Board Information

Officers

Mary Conti
Mary ContiPresident
RN, BSN
Clinical Program Manager
Froedtert Health
414-805-6325
jconti4@wi.rr.com
Rianna Murray
Rianna MurrayPast President
MBA, CPHQ
Manager- Patient, Visitor, and Employee Screening
UW Health
608-504-4834
RMurray@uwhealth.org
Wende Fedder
Wende FedderSecretary
DNP, RN, MBA, FAHA, SCRN
Research Administrator, Department of Neurology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
414-217-8027
wendenf@gmail.com
Tim Kamps
Tim KampsTreasurer
tk.kamps@gmail.com

Regional Representatives

Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer JohnsonNorthwest
MA, RHIA, CPHRM, CPPS
Director of Safety, Accreditation, and Risk Management
Memorial Medical Center
715-685-5516
jljohnson@ashlandmmc.com
Janet Wagner
Janet WagnerSouth Central
BSN, MS-OLO, CPHQ
Quality Services Senior Manager
Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative
608-644-3258
jwagner@rwhc.com
Becky Steward
Becky StewardSoutheast
BSN, RN
Performance Improvement Specialist
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
414-266-3741
bsteward@chw.org
Lyn Mehlberg
Lyn MehlbergNortheast
CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Quality, Safety, Accreditation, and Regulatory Specialist
Looking for new opportunities
vacantNorth Central
Carolyn Anderson
Carolyn AndersonSouthwest
RN, MS, IHCM
Director of Quality Resources
The Richland Hospital
608-647-6321 Ext 2275
carolyn.anderson@richlandhospital.com

Liaisons

Kim Wildes
Kim WildesMembership Coordinator
RN, MBA, CPHQ
Clinical Strategy and DSNP STARS Lead-WI
UnitedHealthCare Community Plan
952-769-8821
kim.wildes@uhc.com
Jill Lindwall
Jill LindwallNewsletter Editor
Clinical Quality Improvement Advisor
Wisconsin Hospital Association, Inc.
608-268-1842
jlindwall@wha.org
Becky Steward
Becky StewardConference Coordinator
BSN, RN
Performance Improvement Specialist
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
414-266-3741
bsteward@chw.org
Ling Zhong
Ling ZhongSocial Media Coordinator
PhD, CCRP
Improvement Advisor
UW Health Quality & Safety Improvement
608-821-4949
lingtxd09@gmail.com
vacantNorth Central
Sarah Pouzar
Sarah PouzarWebsite Coordinator
MS/MBA, RN, NEA-BC, CPHQ
Director Quality and Performance Improvement
Children’s Wisconsin
414-266-3853
spouzar@chw.org

Affiliate Liaisons to WHA & WCHQ

Julie Schmelzer
Julie SchmelzerMetaStar Liaison
Program Specialist
MetaStar, Inc.
608-274-8223
jschmelz@metastar.com